电话: 416-835-8805  电子信箱: info@bestinsuranceguide.ca
English
在线问答
Live Help
在线购买
Manulife
牙医及处方药计划

在线购买
Manulife
旅游访加医疗保险

电话: 416-835-8805

乔峻, 注册金融规划师(CFP), 特许人寿核保人(CLU), 全球百万圆桌会员(MDRT), 欢迎电话咨询

 

位置: 首页 - 健康险
重大疾病险

这是一个保险产品,在保险人签订合同,如果保单持有人被诊断出患有的关键在保险单上所列的疾病之一,通常做一笔现金支付。

该政策也可以构成,以支付经常性收入的支出也可能是对保单持有人接受手术的过程,例如,有一个心脏搭桥手术。
 
该策略可能要求保单持有人生存的最低天数(生存期),从第一次被诊断的疾病。从公司到公司的生存周期变化,然而,14天是最典型的生存期。在澳大利亚市场,生存期在8 - 14天之间。
 
合同条款中包含的具体规则定义的重大疾病诊断时,被认为是有效的。这可能说明需要由医生专业,疾病或状况的诊断,它可以说出具体的测试,例如:心肌梗死的心电图变化,明确诊断。
 
然而,在一些市场上,很多的疾病和条件要求的定义已成为标准化的,因此,所有保险公司将使用相同​​的索赔定义。索赔的标准化定义,可用于多种用途,包括更高的清晰度盖保单持有人及不同的人生办事处的政策有更大的可比性。例如,在英国,英国保险协会(ABI)发出一份声明,其中包括一些常见危疾的标准定义的最佳实践。
 
有其他形式的重大疾病保险,以一笔过现金支付模式。这些关键疾病保险政策直接支付医疗服务提供者的治疗成本的关键和危及生命的疾病保单持有人的保险政策所涵盖,包括的费用的专家和程序在一个选择组的高级医院一定每集治疗所载的政策。


详细内容...
长期护理险

它是一个保险产品销往美国,英国和加拿大,可以提供长期护理的成本超出了预定的时间。长期护理保险承保护理一般不包括医疗保险,医疗保险,医疗补助。

传统意义上的个人需要长期护理的人一般都不会生病,但取而代之的是,无法执行基本日常生活活动能力(ADL的),如穿衣,洗澡,吃饭,上厕所,可控,(和在床上或椅子),和散步。
 
年龄不是需要长期护理的一个决定性因素。大约60%的65岁以上的个人将需要在其一生中至少某些类型的长期护理服务。接受长期护理的[1],约40%是18至64。一旦发生改变的健康,长期护理保险可能无法使用。在发病早期(65岁以前)阿尔茨海默氏症和帕金森氏症是罕见的,但确实存在。


详细内容...
伤残险

它是一种形式的保险,以确保受益人的收入对残疾创建一个工人来完成他们的工作的核心功能障碍的风险。例如,注意力不集中或保持镇静,心理疾病或伤害,疾病或状况,导致身体损伤或丧失工作能力的。它包含了支付病假,短期伤残津贴,长期残疾benefits.Statistics的显示,在美国,致残事故发生在平均每秒一次。



详细内容...
处方药及牙医险

这是一个类型的健康保险支付部分的成本与牙科护理。有几种不同类型的个人,家庭或团体牙科保险计划分为三大类:(1)保险(或有时被称为真正的牙科保险,或者自由选择牙医),可以让你看到任何你想接受的牙医牙科保险;(2)优选提供网络的牙科计划(PPO)和(3)牙齿健康管理组织(DHMO),其中分配给你的网络牙医和/或网络牙科诊所和牙科福利使用在该网络中。

一般牙科诊所收费表,或为他们提供的牙科服务或程序的列表价格。牙科保险的公司也有类似的收费标准,一般是根据一般惯例牙科服务,您所在地区的平均费用。费用表是常用作为保险公司,牙科诊所和/或牙医,和消费者之间的交易工具。


详细内容...
首页     |     在线购买     |   新闻资讯   |     其他服务     |     常见问题     |     联系我们
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 保险中心. All Rights Reserved.

Tel: 416-835-8805  Email: info@bestinsuranceguide.ca
中 文
Online Inquiry
Live Help
BUY Dental Plans
Manulife
Flexcare Health
& Dental Plans

BUY Travel Plans
Manulife
Visitor to Canada
& Travel Insurance

Tel: 416-835-8805

Jake Jun Qiao, Certified Financial Planner (CFP), Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU), Member of Million Dollar Round Table (MDRT). Please contact me for any financial planning inquires.

 

Position: Home - Health Insurance
Critical Illness

It is an insurance product, where the insurer is contracted to typically make a lump sum cash payment if the policyholder is diagnosed with one of the critical illnesses listed in the insurance policy.

The policy may also be structured to pay out regular income and the payout may also be on the policyholder undergoing a surgical procedure, for example, having a heart bypass operation.
 
The policy may require the policyholder to survive a minimum number of days (the survival period) from when the illness was first diagnosed. The survival period used varies from company to company, however, 14 days is the most typical survival period used. In the Australian market, survival periods are set between 8 – 14 days.
 
The contract terms contain specific rules that define when a diagnosis of a critical illness is considered valid. It may state that the diagnosis need be made by a physician who specialises in that illness or condition, or it may name specific tests, e.g. EKG changes of a myocardial infarction, that confirm the diagnosis.
 
In some markets, however, the definition of a claim for many of the diseases and conditions have become standardised, thus all insurers would use the same claims definition. The standardisation of the claims definitions may serve many purposes including increased clarity of cover for policyholders and greater comparability of policies from different life offices. For example, in the UK the Association of British Insurers (ABI) has issued a Statement of Best Practise which includes a number of standard definitions for common critical illnesses.
 
There are alternative forms of critical illness insurance to the lump sum cash payment model. These critical illness insurance policies directly pay health providers for the treatment costs of critical and life-threatening illnesses covered by the policyholder’s insurance policy, including the fee of specialists and procedures at a select group of high-ranking hospitals up to a certain amount per episode of treatment as set out in the policy.


Detail...
Long Term Care

It's an insurance product sold in the United States, United Kingdom and Canada, helps provide for the cost of long-term care beyond a predetermined period. Long-term care insurance covers care generally not covered by health insurance, Medicare, or Medicaid.

Individuals who require long-term care are generally not sick in the traditional sense, but instead, are unable to perform the basic activities of daily living (ADLs) such as dressing, bathing, eating, toileting, continence, transferring (getting in and out of a bed or chair), and walking.
 
Age is not a determining factor in needing long-term care. About 60 percent of individuals over age 65 will require at least some type of long-term care services during their lifetime.[1] About 40% of those receiving long-term care today are between 18 and 64. Once a change of health occurs long-term care insurance may not be available. Early onset (before age 65) Alzheimer's and Parkinson's disease are rare but do occur.


Detail...
Disability Insurance

It is a form of insurance that insures the beneficiary's earned income against the risk that a disability creates a barrier for a worker to complete the core functions of their work. For example the inability to focus or maintain composure as with psychological disorders or an injury, illness or condition that causes physical impairment or incapacity to work. It encompasses paid sick leave, short-term disability benefits, and long-term disability benefits.Statistics show that in the US a disabling accident occurs on average once every second.



Detail...
Drug & Dental

It's a type of health insurance designed to pay a portion of the costs associated with dental care. There are several different types of individual, family, or group dental insurance plans grouped into three primary categories: (1) Indemnity (or sometimes called: true dental insurance or free choice of dentist) that allows you to see any dentist you want who accepts dental insurance; (2) Preferred Provide Network dental plans (PPO); and (3) Dental Health Managed Organizations (DHMO) in which you are assigned to an in-network dentist and/or in-network dental office and use the dental benefits in that network.

Generally dental offices have a fee schedule, or a list of prices for the dental services or procedures they offer. Dental insurance companies have similar fee schedules which is generally based on Usual and Customary dental services, an average of fees in your area. The fee schedule is commonly used as the transactional instrument between the insurance company, dental office and/or dentist, and the consumer.
 


Detail...
Home     |     Online Purchase     |   News & Events   |     Other Service     |     FAQ     |     Contact Us
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 Insurance Centre. All Rights Reserved.